Nursing Programs - PN Approved Programs  

‹ Back to Nursing Programs

ARKANSAS NORTHEASTERN COLLEGE-BLYTHEVILLE 
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM

2501 S. Division St., P. O. Box 1109
Blytheville, AR 72316 
Phone: (870) 780-1225; Fax (870) 762-3376
www.anc.edu
Barbara Greene, Chair 
E-mail: bgreene@smail.anc.edu 

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY-BEEBE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
P. O. Box 909
Searcy, AR 72145
Phone: (501) 207-6255; Fax (501) 207-6263
www.asub.edu (Beebe & Searcy Campus)
Cindy Smith, Director
E-mail: casmith@searcy.asub.edu

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY-MT. HOME
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM

1600 South College
Mt. Home, Arkansas 72653
Phone: (870) 508-6154; Fax (870) 508-6283
www.asumh.edu 
Julia Gist, Chair 
E-mail: jgist@asumh.edu 

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY-NEWPORT
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
7648 Victory Blvd.
Newport, Arkansas 72112
Phone: (870) 512-7833; Fax (870) 512-7715
www.asun.edu   
Crystal Gillihan, Dean 
E-mail:  crystal_gillihan@asun.edu

ARKANSAS TECH UNIVERSITY - OZARK
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM

1700 Helberg Lane
Ozark, AR 72943
Phone: (479) 508-8500, ext. 6201, Fax (479) 508-8500, ext. 06105 
www.atu.edu
Ester Leonard, Chair
E-mail: eleonard@atu.edu 

BAPTIST HEALTH COLLEGE LITTLE ROCK 
SCHOOL OF NURSING
 
11900 Colonel Glenn Road
Little Rock, AR 72210-2820
Phone: (501) 202-7966; Fax (501) 202-6015
www.bhclr.edu 
Susan Brock, Coordinator 
E-mail: Susan.Brock@baptist-health.org 

BLACK RIVER TECHNICAL COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM

P. O. Box 468
Pocahontas, AR 72455
Phone: (870) 248-4000, X-4174; Fax (870) 248-4100
www.blackrivertech.edu
Tonya Hankins, Chair 
E-mail: tonya.hankins@blackrivertech.edu 

COLLEGE OF THE OUACHITAS
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
#1 College Circle
Malvern, AR 72104
Phone: (501) 337-5000 X-1204; Fax (501) 467-3680
www.coto.edu
Melinda Sanders, Chair; E-mail: msanders@coto.edu

COSSATOT COMMUNITY COLLEGE - UA
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
183 College Drive
DeQueen, AR 71832
Phone (870) 584-4471; Fax (870) 642-8216
www.cccua.edu 
Kimberly Dickerson, Chair
E-mail: kdickerson@cccua.edu 

CROWLEY'S RIDGE TECHNICAL INSTITUTE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM

P. O. Box 925
Forrest City, AR 72335
Phone: (870) 633-5411; Fax (870) 633-9328
www.crti.tec.ar.us
Debbie Hill, Chair
E-mail: debbie@crti.tec.ar.us 

NATIONAL PARK COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
101 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: (501) 760-4352; Fax (501) 760-4183
www.np.edu
Tamara Abernathy, Chair
E-mail: tabernathy@NPCC.edu 

NORTH ARKANSAS COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
1515 Pioneer Ridge Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone (870) 391-3000; Fax (870) 391-3369
www.northark.edu
Jennifer Ditmanson, Director
E-mail: jditmanson@northark.edu 

NORTHWEST TECHNICAL INSTITUTE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
P. O. Drawer 2000
Springdale, AR 72765
Phone: (479) 751-8824, ext. 113; Fax (479) 751-7750
www.nwti.edu
Debra Walker, Director
E-mail: dwalker@nwti.edu

OZARKA COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM

P. O. Box 10
Melbourne, AR 72556
Phone: (870) 368-7371; Fax (870) 368-2075
www.ozarka.edu
Ruby D. Johnson, Chair
E-mail: rjohnson@ozarka.edu 

PCCUA - DeWitt Campus
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
1210 Ricebelt Ave.
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone: (870) 946-3506 x 1612 ; Fax (870) 946-2644
www.pccua.edu
Jeanne McCullars, Chair
E-mail: jmccullars@pccua.edu 

PULASKI TECHNICAL COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2286; Fax (501) 812-2391
www.pulaskitech.edu
Sharon Lee Bowman, Director
E-mail: sbowman@pulaskitech.edu 

RICH MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM

1100 College Drive
Mena, AR 71953
Phone: (479) 394-7622; Fax (479) 394-2828
www.rmcc.edu  
Chalra K. Hollin, Director 
E-mail: chollin@rmcc.edu 

SOUTHERN ARKANSAS UNIVERSITY - TECHNICAL
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM

P. O. Box 3499
Camden, AR 71711
Phone: (870) 574-4475; Fax (870) 574-4474
www.sautech.edu
Cheryl McKinnon, Director
E-mail: cmckinno@sautech.edu 

SOUTHARK COMMUNITY COLLEGE
P. O. Box 7010
El Dorado, Arkansas 71731-7010
Phone: (870) 864-7136; Fax (870) 864-7104
www.southark.edu
Keitha Davidson, Director
E-mail: kdavidson@southark.edu 

SOUTHEAST ARKANSAS COLLEGE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM

1900 Hazel Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Phone: (870) 543-5900; Fax (870) 543-5912
www.seark.edu
Jennifer Holcomb  E-mail: jholcomb@seark.edu
Katina Camp, Coordinator; E-mail: kcamp@seark.edu 

U of A COMMUNITY COLLEGE - BATESVILLE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
P. O. Box 3350
Batesville, AR 72503
Phone: (870) 612-2065; Fax (870) 612-2059
www.uaccb.edu
Marietta Candler, Division Chair
E-mail: marietta.candler@uaccb.edu 

U of A COMMUNITY COLLEGE - MORRILTON
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM

1537 University Blvd.
Morrilton, AR 72110
Phone: (501) 977-2152; Fax (501) 977-2185
www.uaccm.edu
Deborah Rodgers, Director
E-mail: rodgers@uaccm.edu 

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS HOPE - TEXARKANA
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
2500 S. Main
Hope, AR  71801
Phone:  (870) 722-8505; Fax:  (870) 722-8511
www.uacch.edu.index.clm
Cyndi Graham, Program Director
E-mail:  cyndi.graham@uacch.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT MONTICELLO
COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY - CROSSETT
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
1326 Hwy. 52W
Crossett, AR 71635
Phone: (870) 364-6414; Fax (870) 364-5707
www.uamont.edu/uamctc
Shela Upshaw, Chair
E-mail: upshaw@uamont.edu 

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT MONTICELLO
COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY-MCGEHEE
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM
P. O. Box 747 
McGehee, AR  71654 
Phone: (870) 222-5360; Fax (870) 222-9906 
www.uamont.edu/mcgehee
Peggie Orrell, Chair
E-mail: orrellp@uamont.edu 

WESTERN ARKANSAS TECHNICAL CENTER
PRACTICAL NURSE PROGRAM

P. O. Box 3649
Fort Smith, AR 72913
Phone: (479) 788-7835; Fax (479) 424-6844
www.uafs.edu
Carolyn Mosley, Dean; E-mail: carolyn.mosley@uafs.edu
Michelle Harp, Interim Director; E-mail: michelle.harp@uafs.edu