Nursing Programs - RN Approved Programs 

‹ Back to Nursing Programs

Associate Degree 

Associate Degree | Diploma | Baccalaureate Degree

Associate Degree RN Programs (includes program code,date of Initial ASBN Approval and Date of Last National Site Visit)

ARKANSAS NORTHEASTERN COLLEGE-BLYTHEVILLE
Department of Nursing
P. O. Box 1109
Blytheville, AR  72316
Phone: (870) 780-1223; FAX (870) 762-3376
www.anc.edu
Tonya Pankey, Director 
email: tpankey@smail.anc.edu

AR RURAL NURSING EDUCATION CONSORTIUM (ARNEC)
P. O. Box 10
Melbourne, AR 72556
Phone: (870) 368-2046; FAX (870) 368-2075
www.arnec.org
Crystal Gillihan, Director
email: cgillihan@ozarka.edu

ARNEC MEMBER INSTITUTIONS:

ASU – Newport 
Nancy Weaver 
Phone: (870) 512-7833; FAX (870) 512-7715

Black River Technical College - Pocahontas
Tonya Hankins
Phone: (870) 248-4000, X 4174; FAX (870) 248-4100

Cossatot Technical College - DeQueen
Kim Dickerson, Chair
(Nashville Campus Office Location)
Phone (870) 845-2454, X 239; FAX: (870) 845-3509

Ozarka College - Melbourne
Ruby Johnson, Chair
Phone: (870) 368-7371; FAX: (870) 368-2075

Rich Mountain Community College – Mena
Charla K. Hollin, Chair
Phone: (479) 394-7622 X 1366; FAX: (479) 394-2828

Southark Community College – El Dorado
Keitha Davidson, Chair
Phone: (870) 864-7136; FAX: (870) 864-7104

University of Arkansas Community College – Hope
Cyndi Graham, Director
Phone: (870) 722-8; FAX: (870) 722-8511

University of AR Community College - Morrilton
Deborah Rodgers, Chair
Phone: (501) 977-2152; FAX: (501) 977-2185

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY
School of Nursing
P. O. Box 910
State University, AR 72467
Phone: (870) 972-3074; FAX (870) 972-2954
www.astate.edu
Renee Miller, Program Director
email: rsmiller@astate.edu

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY - MOUNTAIN HOME 
1600 So. College 
Mountain Home, AR 72653 
Phone: (870) 508-6154; FAX (870) 508-6283 
www.asumh.edu 
Julia Gist, Chair 
email: jgist@asumh.edu

ARKANSAS TECH UNIVERSITY - OZARK
1700 Helberg Lane
Ozark, AR 72949
Phone: (479) 508-3373; FAX (479) 667-0198
www.atu.edu/ozark
Theresa Fontaine, Program Chair
email:  tfontaine@atu.edu

COLLEGE OF THE OUACHITAS 
One College Circle 
Malvern, AR 72104
Phone: (501) 332-0300; FAX (501) 467-3680
www.coto.edu 
Deborah Freyman
email: dfreyman@coto.edu

EAST ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Department of Nursing
1700 New Castle Road
Forrest City, AR 72335-9598
Phone: (870) 633-4480; FAX (870) 633-7222
www.eacc.edu
Cindy Shaw, Director  
email: cshaw@eacc.edu

NATIONAL PARK COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Division of Nursing
101 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: (501) 760-4290; FAX (501) 760-4183
www.npcc.edu
Janice Ivers, Director 
email: jivers@npcc.edu

NORTH ARKANSAS COLLEGE
Department of Nursing
1515 Pioneer Dr.
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (870) 391-3127; FAX (870) 391-3354
www.northark.edu
Kim Tinsley, Director 
email: ktinsley@northark.edu

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Department of Nursing
One College Drive
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: (479) 619-4255; FAX (479) 619-4254
www.nwacc.edu
Felicia Pendleton, Director
email: fpendleton@nwacc.edu

PHILLIPS COMMUNITY COLLEGE
of the University of Arkansas
Department of Nursing
P. O. Box 785
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342
Phone: (870) 338-6474, X1371; FAX (870) 338-7542
www.pccua.edu
Ms. Amy Hudson, Dean
email: ahudson@pccua.edu

SOUTHEAST ARKANSAS COLLEGE
Nursing and Allied Health Technologies Division
1900 Hazel Street Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Phone: (870) 543-5917; FAX (870) 543-5912
www.seark.org
Diann Williams, Vice President
email: dwilliams@seark.edu

SOUTHERN ARKANSAS UNIVERSITY
Department of Nursing
100 E. University Magnolia, AR 71753-5000
Phone: (870) 235-4331; FAX (870) 235-5058
www.saumag.edu
Becky Parnell, Interim Chair
email: bparnell@saumag.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT FORT SMITH
P. O. Box 3649
Fort Smith, AR 72913-3649
Phone: (479) 788-7844; FAX (479) 242-6844
www.uafs.edu 
Carolyn Mosley, Dean 
email: carolyn.mosley@uafs.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT LITTLE ROCK
Department of Nursing
2801 South University Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 569-8081; FAX (501) 371-7546
www.ualr.edu
Brenda Womack, Interim Chair
email: bawomack@ualr.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT MONTICELLO
Division of Nursing
LPN/LPTN-to-RN Program
P. O. Box 3606
Monticello, AR 71656-3606
Phone: (870) 460-1769; FAX (870) 460-1969
www.uamont.edu
Laura Evans, Dean
email: evansl@uamont.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE AT BATESVILLE 
P. O. Box 3350
Batesville, AR  72503
Phone: (870) 612-2070; FAX (870) 612-2059
www.uaccb.edu
Marietta Candler, Chair
email: mcandler@uaccb.edu