
Please complete the following:      (PLEASE PRINT)

Last Name                                                     First Name                                                          Middle Name

License Number or Social Security Number

Address                                                                                                    Apt. No.

City                                                     State                                Zip                                     Daytime Phone Number

Send with payment to: Arkansas State Board of Nursing
1123 S. University Ave., Suite 800
Little Rock, AR  72204

ARKANSAS STATE BOARD OF NURSING
1123 SOUTH UNIVERSITY AVENUE, SUITE 800

LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS  72204
(501) 686-2700

ITEMS DESCRIPTION                            QUANTITY                           COST                                    TOTAL

Nurse Practice Act & Rules     $8.00 ea.

8 1/2 x 11 Initial License Certificate     $20.00 ea.
(Available to Arkansas Licensees only)
License Type:                #
License Type:                #

Position Statements     $5.00

Annual Report                                                                                        $20.00 ea.

    TOTAL

    AMOUNT ENCLOSED
    (Money order, cashier’s check or in-state check only)
     (Fees are non-refundable)

PUBLICATIONS ORDER FORM

Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery

1.2009 lw


